Ensuring public safety for the 21st century

Deactivating Users - Removing User Roles

As a state administrator, when deactivating a user account, unselect any user roles assigned to that account.

UserRoles.jpg

Doing so will ensure that no activities or cases are inadvertantly assigned to the user and that the user will not show up in the drop down of employees or supervisors.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.