Your workflow settings determine how outgoing managed activities are routed for notification and review, as well as who can view your active cases and pending activities. The Reports To setting identifies your supervisor or the Compact Office. You can update this setting at any time as needed.
- From the Users Tab, navigate to 'My Profile'
- From here, you can update your Workflow
- Click the 'edit' icon and change your settings
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.